AIDA2 Freediver Certification Course (Cantonese) Dec 21, 2017
21 December 2017(Thu) 7:00 PM
San Po Kong

AIDA1 Basic Freediving Certification Course (Cantonese) Dec 21, 2017
21 December 2017(Thu) 7:00 PM
San Po Kong

PADI Freediver Certification Course (Cantonese) 4 Jan 2018
4 January 2018(Thu) 7:00 PM
San Po Kong

PADI Basic Freediving Certification Course (Cantonese) 4 Jan 2018
4 January 2018(Thu) 7:00 PM
San Po Kong

AIDA1 Basic Freediving Certification Course (Cantonese) 24 Jan 2018
24 January 2018(Wed) 7:00 PM
San Po Kong

AIDA2 Freediver Certification Course (Cantonese) 24 Jan 2018
24 January 2018(Wed) 7:00 PM
San Po Kong

23 Dec 2017 Pool Training
23 December 2017(Sat) 1:00 PM
Kowloon park swimming pool

6 Jan 2018 Pool Training
6 January 2018(Sat) 1:00 PM
Kowloon park swimming pool

20 Jan 2018 Pool Training
20 January 2018(Sat) 1:00 PM
Kowloon park swimming pool

Bohol Freediving Training Trip
13 January 2018(Sat) 6:00 AM
Bohol, Philiphine

Frenzel Equalization Workshop(Cantonese)25 Jan 2018
25 January 2018(Thu) 7:00 PM
San Po Kong

Freediving One Day Workshop - Mr. Bubenchikov Alexander
23 December 2017(Sat) 9:00 AM
San Pong kong

Frenzel Equalization Workshop(Cantonese)19 Dec 2017
19 December 2017(Tue) 7:00 PM
San Po Kong

DRT Show Hong Kong 2017
15 December 2017(Fri) 12:00 AM
wan chai

AIDA Written Exam 29 Jan 2018
29 January 2018(Mon) 2:00 PM
San Po Kong